0d63f153c4 · İlk sürüm: Bot kodları Gitea'ya hazır · Updated 2026-02-14 14:01:07 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?